井澤産業有限会社

雨漏りは愛知県、名古屋の井澤産業有限会社 | お客様の声

愛知県知事許可 第111148号

お問い合わせはこちら

愛知県知事許可 第111148号

お客様の声REVIEWS

お客様の声

REVIEWS

MODE EL

MODE EL

2024-06-05

他店で失敗された箇所の修正をお願いしました。
ボロボロだった箇所が凄く丁寧で綺麗に仕上げて貰えてとても満足です!素人が見ても仕上りが全然違いました。
古い瓦の屋根は技術がいるようでこちらに任せたら間違いないなと思います。

特に高額になるような営業もされず、また気になったところがあれば絶対にこちらでお願いしようと思いました。
またよろしくお願いします。

(Translated by Google)
We asked them to correct the parts where other stores had failed.
I'm very satisfied with how the parts that were in tatters were carefully and beautifully finished! Even to an amateur, the finish was completely different.
Old tiled roofs seem to require some skill, so I think it's safe to leave it to us.

We didn't have particularly expensive sales, and if there was anything I was concerned about, I would definitely ask here.
Also thank you.

西田高志

西田高志

2024-05-26

熱田区に移転された頃に、たまたま営業の方が屋根材の不具合に気付いて声をかけていただいたのがきっかけで、屋根と外壁の工事をお願い致しました。営業の方も、社長も、親切丁寧に相談に乗って頂きました。工事後のアフターフォローもしっかりしていただけるとの事で安心しています。ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
Around the time we moved to Atsuta Ward, a sales person happened to notice a problem with the roofing material and called us, and we asked him to do some work on the roof and exterior walls. Both the sales staff and the company president were kind and courteous. I feel at ease knowing that they will provide thorough after-sales follow-up after construction. thank you very much.

百夜行.

百夜行.

2024-05-09

数年前からの1階雨漏りの修理をきっかけに築20年弱になる家の外壁塗装を行う運びとなりました。天候の影響により工期に時間がかかってしまったのと総額¥1,910,000と痛い出費ではありましたが大変満足のいく仕上がりになったので結果やってよかったと思いました。井澤さんを知ったきっかけはポストに入っていたチラシでした。迅速かつ丁寧な対応をしていただける方ですのでお勧め致します。今後、家屋の修理などお願いすることがあれば、井澤産業さんに相談させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
After repairing a leak on the first floor that started a few years ago, we decided to paint the exterior of our 20-year-old house. Although the construction period took longer due to the weather and the total cost was 1,910,000 yen, we were very satisfied with the result and I am glad we did the work. I first learned about Mr. Izawa from a flyer he received in the mailbox. I highly recommend him as he can respond quickly and courteously. If I ever need to make any repairs to my house in the future, I will consult with Izawa Sangyo. thank you very much.

矢澤尚靖

矢澤尚靖

2024-04-26

瑞穂区の雨樋修理交換をお願いしました。
とても親切丁寧な対応が良くて、しかも価格も安くて満足しています。また機会があれば井澤産業様にお願いしたいです。

(Translated by Google)
We requested rain gutter repair and replacement in Mizuho Ward.
The service is very kind and polite, and the price is low, so I'm satisfied. If I have another opportunity, I would like to work with Izawa Sangyo.

IP R

IP R

2024-03-30

事務所の天井に雨漏りのような染みに気づき、「名古屋 雨漏り修理」と検索したところ井澤産業さんのホームページが目にとまり問い合わせしたところ、快く対応して頂き雨漏り調査診断をしていただきました。
わかりやすい説明と熱心な調査の後、修理もすぐ対応して頂けて、今では天井のクロスも張り替えて綺麗になりました。
社長の対応力と知識の豊富さ、熱意に感銘を受けましたので、他に雨漏りやリフォームの仕事があれば第一に紹介したいと思います。
今回はありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
I noticed a stain that looked like a rain leak on the ceiling of my office, and when I searched for ``Nagoya rain leak repair,'' Izawa Sangyo's website caught my eye.
After an easy-to-understand explanation and a thorough investigation, we were able to get the repairs done right away, and now the ceiling cloth has been replaced and looks beautiful.
I was impressed by the company president's responsiveness, wealth of knowledge, and enthusiasm, so if there is any other work related to roof leaks or renovations, I would recommend him first.
Thank you for this time.

Nanigashi Hayashi

Nanigashi Hayashi

2024-03-17

築50年の家の雨漏りをみていただきました。
どこから雨漏りがしているかをきちんと検査をしていただき、納得して工事を依頼する事ができました。瓦屋根をスーパーガルテクトに葺き替え、外壁塗装をしていただき、長年困っていた増築接合部分からの雨漏りにも対応していただきました。工事期間中も、密な連絡を丁寧にしていただき安心して工事をお任せできました。
家が蘇ったこと、とても感謝しております。

(Translated by Google)
We looked at a leak in a 50-year-old house.
They conducted a thorough inspection to determine where the leak was coming from, and I was satisfied with the work and was able to request the work to be done. They replaced the tiled roof with Super Gartect, painted the exterior walls, and fixed a leak from the joint of the extension, which had been a problem for many years. Even during the construction period, we kept in close contact with them and were able to entrust the work to them with peace of mind.
I am very grateful that my house has been restored.

川部信一

川部信一

2024-02-18

築30年のALC造ですが、外壁塗装したいなと思ってたとこに、お隣さんの工事で来ていた井澤さんに出会って、少し相談したら快く対応してくださり、第一印象から感じよく、私自身も建築関係の仕事してるのですが、井澤さんの人柄が気に入ってお願いしました。
工事は、屋根葺き替え、外壁塗装、内装の床張り替え、部屋の間仕切り等でしたが、かなり素晴らしい出来栄えで、追加工事もお願いしたりして。
いろいろありがとうございました。
これから先も何かあったら井澤さんにお願いしようとおもいます。
ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
It's a 30-year-old ALC building, and I was thinking about painting the exterior walls when I met Mr. Izawa, who had come to do some work for my neighbor. After some consultation, he was happy to help, and from my first impression, I felt very comfortable. , I myself work in the architecture field, and I liked Mr. Izawa's personality, so I asked him to work with me.
The work involved replacing the roof, painting the exterior walls, replacing the interior flooring, and partitioning the rooms, but the results were so great that they even requested additional work.
thank you for everything.
I plan to ask Mr. Izawa if I need anything in the future.
thank you very much.

ミチルマスター

ミチルマスター

2024-01-23

外階段の雨漏りする部分と雨どいの詰まりを直してもらいました。幾つか相見積もりを取った中で、丁寧に対応してもらい、修繕内容と値段のバランスが1番良さそうだっので依頼しました。
どちらの修繕も満足できる内容でした。
また何かあればお願いしたいと思います。
ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
We had the leaky part of the outside stairs and clogged rain gutters fixed. After getting several estimates, I chose them because they responded courteously and seemed to have the best balance between repair content and price.
Both repairs were satisfactory.
If there is anything else I would like to ask you.
thank you very much.

杉本妙子

杉本妙子

2024-01-07

古い平屋の屋根を瓦屋根からガルバリウム鋼板に変更し壁の塗装も行いました。限られた時間の中で、迅速に提案→施工に至るまで行われ、また、予算を抑えたいこちらの要望にも柔軟に対応&提案していただき大変助かりました。施工が始まってからの工程ごとの説明も都度丁寧にしていただき不安を抱くことはありませんでした。最初に契約書を交わした金額内で、それ以外の作業(素人ではわからない排水溝の状況確認と貫通作業等)してくださったので、本当に親切だなと思いました。

(Translated by Google)
We changed the roof of the old one-story house from a tiled roof to galvalume steel plates and painted the walls. They were very helpful in moving quickly from proposal to construction within the limited time they had, and were very helpful in responding flexibly and making proposals to our requests to keep the budget down. Every step of the process was carefully explained to me from the time the construction started, so I never had any concerns. I thought that they were really kind to me because they did other work (checking the condition of drains and penetrating work, etc. that would be difficult for an amateur to understand) within the amount agreed upon in the initial contract.

大山信吉

大山信吉

2023-12-28

痒いところまで手が届く仕事ぶりが大変感動しました。

(Translated by Google)
I was very impressed with the way he worked to reach even the most difficult areas.

reiji abe

reiji abe

2023-11-05

名古屋市内の築15年過の一軒家。雨漏りがし始めたため、外壁塗装と屋根塗装を決意。数社から見積もりを取り、説明の丁寧さ、人柄から井澤さんに依頼。
工期前に4.5回自宅で打合せ。工法だけでなく、悩んでいた外壁塗装色についてもCG画像で塗装後のイメージを作ってくれるなど、安心して任せられた。施工後も井澤さんが作成した施工過程の写真集を元に詳しく説明。
井澤さんにお願いすれば、希望の施工をしてくれるはず。

(Translated by Google)
A 15-year-old house in Nagoya city. As the rain started leaking, we decided to paint the exterior walls and roof. I got quotes from several companies and chose Mr. Izawa because of his thoroughness in explanations and his personality.
We had 4.5 meetings at my home before the construction period. In addition to deciding on the construction method, they also used CG images to create an image of the exterior wall paint color, which I was worried about, so I felt at ease. Even after construction, Mr. Izawa provided detailed explanations based on a photo album of the construction process.
If you ask Mr. Izawa, he should be able to carry out the construction you desire.

森紀彰

森紀彰

2023-10-21

今回、天窓付近からの雨漏りでお世話になりましたが、とても信頼できる業者だと思いました。
昨年、別の業者で屋根塗装をした際に天窓の雨漏り修理もしたところ、別の箇所でしたが、1年も経たないうちに、また雨漏りしました。
今回の件について、その業者では、対応が良くなかったため、ネット検索で井澤産業のことを知り、複数業者と併せて見積もり依頼をしました。
井澤さんは、他の業者と比較して、雨漏り調査も時間をかけて粘り強くやり、他の業者が明確にできなかった原因を突き止めてくれましたし、要所要所の説明も丁寧で納得のいくものでした。
施工も安価の上、丁寧で、かつユーザーの立場に寄り添った柔軟な対応で、終始安心してお願いできました。本当に感謝しています。

(Translated by Google)
This time, I needed help with a rain leak near a skylight, and I found them to be a very reliable company.
Last year, when I had the roof painted by another contractor, I also repaired a leak in the skylight, but within a year, the roof leaked again, although it was in a different area.
Regarding this case, the company did not respond well, so I learned about Izawa Sangyo through an internet search and requested quotes from multiple companies.
Compared to other contractors, Mr. Izawa took the time to investigate the leak and was persistent in finding the cause that the other contractors were unable to clearly identify, and his explanations of important points were thorough and convincing. It was a great experience.
The construction work was inexpensive, courteous, and flexible and tailored to the user's needs, so I was able to rely on them from start to finish. Thank you very much.

臼田美恵子

臼田美恵子

2023-10-20

擁壁塗装工事、ウッドデッキ改修工事、白蟻消毒、雨樋修理工事をお願いしました。壁塗装については高圧水洗浄から養生、下塗り中塗り上塗りとかなり丁寧な仕事でした。ウッドデッキの色も含めて壁の色もこちらの思った通りの色で中々色見本だけでは難しい所ではありますが家族で喜んでいます。
1つだけ気になったのがウッドデッキのサイズ合わせで切断の作業があったのですがその時の切り粉が沢山出るので出来れば下に何か敷物を敷いて作業されたらいいのではと思いました、切り粉は水で流しては頂きましたが流しきれない所もあるようで………
工事費については3社位で見積り取りましたがすごく格安でした。有り難うございました。
又何かの時はお願いしたいと思いますので宜しくお願いします。

(Translated by Google)
We requested retaining wall painting work, wood deck renovation work, termite disinfection work, and rain gutter repair work. The wall painting was a very thorough job, from high-pressure water washing to curing, undercoat, intermediate coat, and topcoat. The color of the walls, including the color of the wood deck, was exactly what I wanted, and although it would have been difficult to get just a color sample, my family is happy with it.
The only thing that bothered me was that I had to cut the wood deck to fit the size, but there was a lot of shavings during that process, so I thought it would be a good idea to put some kind of rug under it if possible. I was able to wash away the chips with water, but it seems like there are some places where I can't wash them away...
We got estimates from three different companies for construction costs, and they were all very cheap. Thank you very much.
I would like to ask you again at any time, so please feel free to contact me.

akaya k

akaya k

2023-10-14

ベランダ防水、一部外壁塗装、屋根漆喰、白蟻予防をセットで施工して頂きました。とても丁寧な説明とこちらの要望も良く考慮頂き、ご近所への対応も献身的で安心してまかせられました。今後もリフォーム関連あればお願いするつもりでいます。

(Translated by Google)
We completed a set of waterproofing for the balcony, painting some of the exterior walls, plastering the roof, and preventing termites. They gave very detailed explanations, took our requests into consideration, and were very dedicated to dealing with the neighborhood, which made us feel at ease. I will continue to ask for help regarding renovations in the future.

高松和子

高松和子

2023-08-24

親切で、瓦の漆喰の修理と屋根&家の前面の
塗装をして貰いました。塗装は、下塗り、中塗り、本塗装と大変に丁寧でした。職人さんも
感じの良い人ばかりで良かったです

(Translated by Google)
Kind and helpful in repairing tile stucco and roof & front of house.
I had it painted. The painting process was very thorough with the undercoat, intermediate coat, and main coat. Craftsmen too
It was nice to have such nice people.

N Nona-Ka

N Nona-Ka

2023-08-08

工事まで丁寧に説明していただき納得してお願いできました。工事中もこちらの都合などを確認していただいてスムーズでした

(Translated by Google)
The construction work was thoroughly explained to me and I was satisfied with the work. Even during construction, they checked on our circumstances and everything went smoothly.

ひとみひとみ

ひとみひとみ

2023-08-08

長年雨漏りで困っていましたが原因を突き止めてもらえて工事までしっかりしてもらいました。
やっと雨漏りから解放されましたありがとうございました!
料金も良心的な金額でした。

(Translated by Google)
I had been having trouble with rain leaks for many years, but they were able to find the cause and complete the work.
Thank you very much for finally being freed from the rain!
The price was also reasonable.

Madoka

Madoka

2023-07-15

自宅の屋根工事を依頼しました。
電話対応の方が親切で安心して相談ができました。
終わった後に周りにゴミが落ちてないか確認されていました。
ご近所さんへの配慮、対応もしていただいき感謝です。
貴社に依頼して良かったです。
これからも何かありましたらお願いしたいと思っております。

(Translated by Google)
I requested roof work for my house.
The person answering the phone was kind and I was able to consult with them with peace of mind.
After the session was over, the area was checked to see if there was any trash left.
Thank you for your consideration and response to our neighbors.
I'm glad I asked your company.
If you have any further questions, please feel free to ask.

大屋久子

大屋久子

2023-06-06

素早い対応で、丁寧な説明、きちんとしたお仕事をしてくださりました。近隣の方への対応も含め、安心してお任せできました。

(Translated by Google)
They responded quickly, provided thorough explanations, and did a thorough job. I was able to leave the work to them with peace of mind, including dealing with the neighbors.

kumiko okamoto

kumiko okamoto

2023-05-30

家の補修?に関しては、何度も、電話・訪問のセールスを受けていましたが、(見ないふり)でそのままにしていました。屋根が瓦が外れて危ないと、聞いて、他人に迷惑をかける事になるといけないので、修理をお願いしました。仕方なく・・でしたけど、いろいろ話をして、屋根・雨樋・壁ペイントもお願いしました。お願いした以上に、いろいろ綺麗にしてもらったので、予期せぬ出費でしたが、満足しています。お話しをして納得できるのが良かったです

(Translated by Google)
Home repairs? Regarding this, I received sales calls and visits many times, but I just pretended not to see them and just ignored them. I heard that the tiles on the roof had come off and it was dangerous, so I asked them to fix it because I didn't want to cause trouble to others. I had no choice but to talk about various things and asked them to paint the roof, rain gutters, and walls. They cleaned up a lot more than I asked for, so even though it was an unexpected expense, I'm satisfied. It was nice to be able to talk and understand.

早川清人

早川清人

2023-05-20

丁寧な説明と施工で屋根の破損ヶ所の修理以外にもいろいろ対応いただきました。

(Translated by Google)
With detailed explanations and construction work, they were able to handle a variety of things in addition to repairing damaged areas on the roof.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。